okładka Collected Short Storiesebook | epub, mobi | A. Merritt

Pobierz za darmo fragment ebooka

Sprzedaje i dostarcza: Woblink

Collected Short Stories (ebook)

0 ocen, 0 opinii

Sprzedaje i dostarcza: Woblink

Dodano do koszyka


Opis treści

„The Collected Short Stories” is a collection of Abraham Merritt’s shorter works, and contains eight stories and two „fragments.” Included are: „The People of the Pit”, „Through the Dragon Glass”, „The Drone”, „The Last Poet and the Robots” and others. These short stories span the entire career of the man who has been called America’s foremost adventure fantasist of the 1920s and ’30s. The collection kicks off with one of its strongest tales, „The Fox Woman,” a tale of revenge in a remote part of 20th century China. This is a mix of complete short stories and beginnings of novels that Abraham Merritt left unfinished before he died, the title story in the latter camp.

Szczegółowe informacje na temat ebooka Collected Short Stories

    • Collected Short...


      14,90 zł  

Opinie i oceny ebooka Collected Short Stories


0 ocen / 0 opinii

razem z Lubimy Czytać
Collected Short Stories

Collected Short Stories


Oceń i podziel się swoją opinią