okładka If He Had Been with Me wer. angielska książka

Pobierz za darmo fragment ebooka

If He Had Been with Me wer. angielska książka

Moja ocena:

Sprzedaje i dostarcza: SIW Znak

Dodano do koszyka

Koszyk
Promocja

Produkt dostępny Metody dostawy

Zamówienie wyślemy najpóźniej: 27-06-2024

Sprzedaje i dostarcza: SIW Znak

Opis treści

More than ONE MILLION copies sold!A BookTok Viral Sensation#1 New York Times BestsellerA USA TODAY BestsellerAn achingly authentic and raw portrait of love, regret, and the life-altering impact of the relationships we hold closest to us, this YA romance bestseller is perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Jenny Han, and Lynn Painter. If he had been with me, everything would have been different…Autumn and Finn used to be inseparable. But then something changed.

Or they changed. Now, they do their best to ignore each other. Autumn has her boyfriend Jamie, and her close-knit group of friends.

And Finn has become that boy at school, the one everyone wants to be around. That still doesn't stop the way Autumn feels every time she and Finn cross paths, and the growing, nagging thought that maybe things could have been different. Maybe they should be together.

But come August, things will change forever. And as time passes, Autumn will be forced to confront how else life might have been different if they had never parted ways…Captivating and heartbreaking, If He Had Been with Me is perfect for readers looking for:Contemporary teen romance booksUnputdownable & bingeworthy novelsComplex emotional YA storiesTikTok BooksJenny Han fansColleen Hoover fans

Szczegółowe informacje na temat książki If He Had Been with Me wer. angielska

Opinie i oceny książki If He Had Been with Me wer. angielska

0,0

0 ocen / 0 opinii

razem z Lubimy Czytać
Oceń
If He Had Been with Me wer. angielska

If He Had Been with Me wer. angielska

Moja ocena:
    • If He Had Been with...

      Książka. Oprawa miękka

      50,99 zł  

    • bumerang